What a Trip, I’m Speeachless…

Well, for the first time in several days I have the ability to post.  First I was sick for a couple of days (word of advice – do not eat cold dishes in China).  Then, I was not able to log in to my blog for a few days.  But suffice it to say it has been an amazing trip.  I am in Dubai now.  I will be starting my trek home in about 11 hours – woohoo!

I will post a few pics in Franfurt during my layover.  Talk to you all soon.

Please keep praying.  I am exhausted.

~ by shanesthoughts on March 12, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
